needsetr.blogg.se

Euphoria wellness medical marijuana dispensary
Euphoria wellness medical marijuana dispensary











euphoria wellness medical marijuana dispensary

I have had other bad experiences but let them go because I understand people make mistakes. I have been a loyal customer and spent over $20k in the last year & 1/2 with this company. I had the WORST customer service experience tonight. I'm really appreciative that the dispensary closest to home is incredibly caring, educational and supportive.īeYOUty By Brittany (Powered By Google) 1.0

Euphoria wellness medical marijuana dispensary full#

I hadn't had a full night's sleep in YEARS before being approved for MM, let alone an hour pain-free. MM is an absolute lifeline for people with chronic conditions like mine, for which there are no suitable traditional alternatives. In time, I think they will have more diverse and well-known strains. But that has more to do with the youth of the Maryland MM growing pipeline, since MD dispensaries can sell only state-grown product. The only downside with this dispensary, and this is really for all Maryland dispensaries, is it generally hasn't had some of the strains recommended to me by the physician I originally met with for my MM card. Krystle also gave me a card with a guide to the various terpenes, which I'll use as I contemplate my next purchase. She guided me to one that has been the most helpful for me in cutting constant pain and helping me stay asleep. She is also well versed in the various terpenes, which make a huge difference in a user's experience with a strain. Krystle, who helped me on my second visit, was the best! She spent at least 40 minutes with me, helping me evaluate options. I explained the condition I was seeking help with, fibromyalgia, and they in turn directed me to the forms of Medical Marijuana that would be easiest to use and the supporting products to use it safely (e-rig, vape).

euphoria wellness medical marijuana dispensary

Both times, everyone was friendly, from the people at the front desk to the budtenders. Euphoria only offers 10% for veterans.Īfter two visits to Euphoria, I'm pleased by the service and assistance selecting product. They offer 25% off on Saturday's (15% veterans, 10% off all cannibus). I will be making future purchases from Kannavis. There should be no reason for people to be forced to go into a store for an online order pickup. You would think a wellness dispensary would be more considerate of people's health and the spread of COVID19. I told them I even called just before I left to make sure they were still open. I told them there was nothing on their website saying they stop doing curbside at 8:00. And asked if they could make an exception (15 minutes past their curbside hours). That I was parked right outside their door. I explained that I was at risk for COVID. They said they stopped doing curbside at 8:00 pm and that I would have to come in. I called and said I was here for my online order pickup. I didn't want to make the drive and find out they closed early. Before I left, I called to confirm they were open until 9:00 pm. Unbelievably inconsiderate of the COVID19 pandemic and people at risk. Last and final note, give Maryland Euphoria Wellness Center a try. As of this writing, I will be 35 years old in November 2018. That unless a cure can be found I will not live to the age of 50. I know and have been told numerous times from the doctors at John Hopkins, University of Maryland, you get the idea. I have to sit in a chair twice a month for hours while a dosage of Remicade goes through my IV into my vein administered by the nurses (who do a fantastic job at what they do), but honestly I get more pain, nausea, diarrhea and weight gain from medical marijuana and that is NOT a joke. On a personal note, I am on Remicade at Frederick Memorial Hospital.

euphoria wellness medical marijuana dispensary

Everybody there wants to put you on the road to a better life or a little light at the end of the table check it out. If you feel that you will feel embarrassed when you are at Euphoria Wellness, don't.

euphoria wellness medical marijuana dispensary

I would also like to add if you have a serious illness such as Crohn's Disease or an illness that your doctor determines that Medical Marijuana can provide relief in providing additional relief against your medical condition, you will be well taken care of at Euphoria Wellness Center.













Euphoria wellness medical marijuana dispensary